Bangkok Coil Center Co., Ltd. (BCC)
Head Office :
102/1, 102/3 M. 1, Wat Daowadoeng Rd., T. Bangkadi, A. Muang, Pathumthani 12000 Thailand

Tel : 0-2021-6400 extension 0
Fax : 0-2021-6002, 0-2021-6003

Amata Nakorn Factory :
700/508 M. 2 T.bankao, A.Panthong Chonburi 20160

Tel : 0-2021-6400 extension 1
Tel : 0-3845-4730 , 0-2021-6400
Fax : 0-3845-4736

Mr. Atsushi Omuro (omuro@bcc.co.th)
President
http://www.bcc.co.th


Bangkok Eastern Coil Center Co., Ltd. (BECC)
Eastern Seaboard Industrial Estate (Rayong) 58/2 M. 4, Highway No. 331, T. Pluakdaeng, A. Pluakdaeng, Rayong 21140
Tel : (038) 954-452 to 63
Fax : (038) 954-470 to 1

Mr. Masaaki Aizawa (masaaki@ine.inet.co.th)
President


Central Metals (Thailand) Ltd. (CMT)
639 Soi 5 M. 4, Bangpoo Industrial Estate Sukhumvit Rd. Samuthprakarn 10280
Tel : 324-0721 to 6
Fax : 324-0298, 324-0303

Mr. Masanori Namba (namba@centralmetal.co.th)
President


CS. Metal Co., Ltd. (CS METAL)
Head Office :
127 M. 2, Soi Pookmitr, Poochao Samingpray Rd., Samrongtai, Phrapradaeng, Samuthprakarn 10130
Tel : 754-4040 (10 Lines)
Fax : 384-6952

Branch :
92 M. 5, Wellgrow Industrail Estate Km. 36, Bangna-Trad Rd. Bangsamak, Bangpakong, Chachoengsao 24180
Tel : (038) 570-744 (10 Lines)
Fax : (038) 570-272

Mr. Hiroshi Hara (hiroshi.hara@sumitomocorp.co.jp)
Managing Director


Lohakit Steel Service Center Co., Ltd. (LSSC)
66/1 M. 6, Soi Suksawad 76, Suksawad Rd., Phrapradaeng, Samuthprakarn 10130
Tel : 463-4644, 463-0158 (10 Lines)
Fax : 463-7299, 463-9708

Mr. Ogata Tokuji (ogata@loxinfo.co.th)
Deputy Managing Director


Marubeni Steel Processing (Thailand) Co., Ltd. (MSPT)
54/10 M. 7, Bangna-Trad Km. 25.5, T. Bangsaotong, Sub-A. Bangsaotong, Samuthprakarn 10540
Tel : 338-1340 (5 Lines), 708-3170 (6 Lines)
Fax : 338-1342

Mr. Katsuya Masai (masai@mspt.co.th)
Managing Director


MC Metal Service Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd. (MSAT)
700/426 M. 7, T.Donhuaroh, A. Muang, Chonburi 20000
Tel : (038) 214-947 to 49
Fax : (038) 214-951

Mr. Ichiro Furuno (furuno@msat.co.th)
President


Siam Hi-Tech Steel Center Co., Ltd. (STC)
Bangpakong Industrial Estate 700/91, 93 M. 1 Bangna-Trad Km. 57 T. Ban Khao, A. Panthong Chonburi 20160
Tel : (038) 213-510 (14 Lines)
Fax : (038) 213-509

Mr. Shigeru Takanashi (shigerut@chonburi.ksc.co.th)
President


Siam Steel Service Center Public Co., Ltd. (SSSC)
51/3 Moo 2, Poochao Rd., Bangyaprak, Samuthprakarn 10130
Tel : 0-2385-9251
Fax :
0-2385-9253

Mr. Noriaki Takanashi (noriaki@asiaaccess.net.th)
President
http://www.ssscth.com/


Thai Steel Service Center Ltd. (TSSC)
47 M. 7 Soi Wat Mahawong, Phoochaosamingprai Rd., Samuthprakarn
Tel : 398-0153 (20 Lines)
Fax : 398-5339

Mr. Tatsuhiko Izutani (izutani@asianet.co.th)
Director


United Coil Center Ltd. (UCC)
Head Office :
54/10 Moo 7, Soi Thammasiri, Bangna-Trad Km. 25.5, Sub-Amphur Bangsaotong, Bangsaotong Samutprakarn 10540
Tel : 0-2338-1340 / 0-2708-3170
Fax :
0-2338-1342

Bangpakong Office :
700/351 Moo 6, Amata Nakorn Industrial Estate, Bangna-Trad Km. 57, T. Don-Hua-Roh, A. Muang, Chonburi 20000
Tel : 0-3874-3777
Fax :
0-3874-3778

Mr. Takeo Ozawa (ozawa@ucc.co.th)
Managing Director
http://www.ucc.co.th










| hOme | aBout bCc | pRoducts | cOntact bCc | wEbmaster | Copyright © Bangkok Coil Center Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.